Jordan's Staff

Regional Director - Middle East

Nazaret Nazaretyan


nazaretyan@dvv-international.jo

Country Director - Jordan

Jawad Al Gousous


algousous@dvv-international.jo

Operations Manager

Fouad Saba


saba@dvv-international.jo

Finance Manager

Aya Al-Tamimi


al-tamimi@dvv-international.jo

Finance Assistant

Dalia Awwad


awwad@dvv-international.jo

Projects Manager

Hussein Al-Rabie


alrabie@dvv-international.jo

Project Assistnat

Heba Al-Khriesat


khriesat@dvv-international.jo

Projects Manager

Mohammad Al-Sheyab


alsheyab@dvv-international.jo

Jordan

Follow Us

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo
Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.