مقترحات المشاريع واحتياجات التعلم المدمج في ورشتي عمل مع شركاء تعليم الكبار للتنمية

شركاء مشروع تعليم الكبار للتنمية والتمكين المجتمعي في الاردن يتدارسون حاجة مؤسساتهم للتعلم المدمج في تعليم الكبار، ويتباحثون سبل الاستدامة من خلال تطوير مقترحات مشاريع...

شركاء الجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار في الأردن أثناء مشاركتهم في مجموعة عمل لتحديد احتياجاتهم المؤسسية.

ورشتان عمل  للشركاء في مشروع تعليم الكبار للتنمية والتمكين المجتمعي ،  يتشاركون  الخبرات السابقة في التعلم المدمج ويتدراسون أهميته في استدامة خدمات تعليم الكبار، ويتباحثون سبل تطوير القدرات على اعداد مقترحات لمشاريع تعليم الكبار .

 

ضمن مشروع  تعليم الكبار للتنمية والتمكين المجتمعي، نفذت الجمعية الالمانية لتعليم الكبار في الاردن ورشتي عمل  حول "آليات تطوير مقترحات المشاريع، واحتياجات التعلم المدمج لتعليم الكبار"  للشركاء.، ذلك خلال الفترة 22 - 25 .5 .2022. 


تم خلال الورشة  بحث سبل الاستدامة من خلال اعداد مقترحات مشاريع، وتبني التعلم المدمج في برامج وأنشطة تعليم الكبار، حيث تبادل الشركاء الخبرات في التعلم المدمج وفي اليات تطوير مقترحات المشاريع. شارك  في أعمال الورشة جمعية رعاية شؤون الأسرة الخيرية - الزرقاء، جمعية الملكة زين الشرف التنموية - المفرق، جمعية حماية الاسرة والطفولة-اربد، ونادي الإبداع - الكرك، بالاضافة إلى  كل من مركز تنمية المجتمع المحلي جديتا، مركز تنمية المجتمع المحلي محي ومركز تنمية المجتمع المحلي عيرا ويرقا وممثل عن وزارة التنمية الاجتماعية.


تم البحث خلال الورشة في احتياجات التعلم المدمج والتحديات والصعوبات المتوقعة، وفي أهمية تطوير مقترحات المشاريع  وتنويع مصادر التمويل  كخطوة اساسية لاستدامة برامج تعليم الكبار، وكنتيجة لورش العمل سيعمل الشركاء على إعداد مقترحات مشاريع لجذب التمويل، والتركيز على فرص التعلم المدمج في برامج تعليم الكبار، وعلى تسويقها خلال المرحلة المقبلة.

تابعونا

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo
Cookie-Settings
أنت على وشك مغادرة الموقع الخاص بمؤسسة التعاون الدولي التابعة للجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار
ملاحظة هامة: إذا تم الضغط على هذا الرابط، أنتَ / أنتِ على وشك مغادرة الموقع الخاص بمؤسسة التعاون الدولي التابعة للجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار. مؤسسة التعاون الدولي التابعة للجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار غير مسؤولة عن المحتوى المقدم من قبل الموقع الإلكتروني للطرف الثالث والمتاح عبر إتباع الروابط. ليس لدى مؤسسة التعاون الدولي التابعة للجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار أي تأثير على البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك التي يتم الوصول إليها و / أو معالجتها على تلك المواقع. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية لمزود الموقع الخارجي.

Two workshops (project proposals and blended learning needs) with partners of the Adult Education Project for Development and Community Empowerment

Partners of the Project Adult Education for Development and Community Empowerment in Jordan study the need of their institutions for blended learning in adult education, and discuss ways of sustainability through the development of project proposals...

Partners of DVV International during their participation in a working group to identify their organizational needs.

Two workshops for partners in the Adult Education for Development and Community Empowerment Project, they share previous experiences in blended learning and study its importance in the sustainability of adult education services, and they discuss ways to develop capacities to prepare proposals for adult education projects.

Within the adult education project for development and community empowerment, DVV International in Jordan carried out two workshops on “mechanisms for developing project proposals, and the needs of blended learning for adult education” for partners, during the period 22-25.05.2022.


During the workshop, ways of sustainability were discussed through the preparation of project proposals, and the adoption of blended learning in adult education programs and activities, where partners exchanged experiences in blended learning and mechanisms for developing project proposals. The workshop was attended by the Family Welfare Association - Zarqa,  Queen Zain Al Sharaf for Development Association - Mafraq,  Family and Childhood Protection Society - Irbid, and Creativity Club - Karak. In addition, Partners and a representative of Ministry of Social Development (Jdita, Muhay, and Eira and Yarqa Community Development Center).


During the workshop, the needs of blended learning and the expected challenges and difficulties were discussed, and the importance of developing project proposals and diversifying funding sources as an essential step for the sustainability of adult education programs. marketing in the next stage.

Follow Us

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo
Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.