Palestine's Staff

Regional Director - Middle East

Nazaret Nazaretyan


nazaretyan@dvv-international.jo

Country Director - Palestine

Ola Issa


issa@dvv-international.ps

Finance Manager - Palestine

Awni Wahbeh


wahbeh@dvv-international.ps

Projects Coordinator

Rula Khayat


Khayat@dvv-international.ps

Administrative and Financial Assistant

Melia Bro


bro@dvv-international.ps

Gaza Programme Manager

Mari Bashir


Bashir@dvv-international.ps

Finance and Admin Assistant- Gaza

Hadeel Abdulwahed


abdulwahed@dvv-international.ps

Palestine

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Youtube
VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo