المبادرات المحلية والمجتمعية لتعليم الكبار

تشجع الجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار المبادرات الخلاقة في تعليم الكبار، وتعمل في هذا المسار بالتعاون مع الجمعيات المحلية والجامعات ومراكز التعليم المستمر والأطر المجتمعية على دعم مبادرات جديدة وملهمة تعزز من المشاركة المحلية والمجتمعية في تعليم الكبار. ويعتبر هذا المسار واحد من المسارات والأدوات الابتكارية التي تعمل الجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار على إطلاقها استجابة للظروف ومتطلبات السياق المحلي في فلسطين.

وجرى تنفيذ ثلاث مبادرات في محو الأمية وتعليم الكبار بالتعاون مع دوائر التعليم المستمر في الجامعات المحلية في قطاع غزة ( جامعة غزة، جامعة الأقصى، الكلية الجامعية للعلوم التطبيقية)، والتي ركزت على ادماج الطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين في فعاليات وأنشطة تطوعية إبداعية في محو الأمية القرائية والحضارية منها مبادرة محو الأمية الغذائية، مبادرة محو الأمية الأسرية والوالدية الإيجابية، مبادرة محو الأمية المهارية. وضمن هذه المبادرات تم تدريب 15 من الخريجين والطلبة في قيادة نشاطات تعليم الكبار كميسرين لتعليم الكبار والتعلم مدى الحياة، كما استفاد 576 من الشباب والكبار غالبيتهم من النساء بشكل مباشر من هذه النشاطات في عام 2017.

 كما تم تنفيذ عدد من المبادرات المجتمعية بالتعاون مع مركز السرايا في القدس. إذ تم دعم وبناء قدرات لجنة الطوارئ المجتمعية المشكلة من سيدات البلدة القديمة في القدس بهدف تقديم الدعم للأسر في حالات الطوارئ الاستثنائية. وقامت اللجنة بدورها بتنفيذ عدد من المبادرات منها تقديم خدمات تعليمية للنساء في المجتمع المحلي وللنساء المرافقات للمرضى ذوي الأمراض المستعصية والقادمين من الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة والمقيمين لفترات طويلة في مستشفيات القدس (والذين يعرفون بالمجتمع الضيف). ومن خلال المبادرات المجتمعية الأخرى التي تم تنفيذها، تم دعم إقامة مشاريع مدرة للدخل لعدد من السيدات المتميزات في برامج ودورات تعليم الكبار التي يقدمها مركز السرايا.   

وتنظر الجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار للمبادرات المجتمعية كمدخل للتعلم وإحداث التغيير الإيجابي في الأفراد ومجتمعاتهم في سياق تعليم الكبار والتعلم مدى الحياة من أجل التطور الشخصي والمجتمعي وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة. كما وتسعى الجمعية إلى بناء علاقات مع أصحاب المبادرات المجتمعية والمحلية المتخصصة والملهمة لتعزيز مشاركتهم في مسارات تعليم الكبار في فلسطين وتقديم تجاربهم كنماذج ملهمة وتعلمية. وقد جرى تنفيذ مجموعة من المجاورات والاستضافات المرتبطة بالفعاليات والبرامج الأخرى التي تقدمها الجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار. ومن هذه المبادرات المميزة:

- مبادرة تجمع المعرفة الخضراء في غزة،

- مبادرة فريق الشباب العربي للمناخ فريق فلسطين،

- مبادرة شباب الأعمال لإعادة تدوير الأخشاب في صناعة الألعاب،

- مبادرة مركز العائلة للزراعة الحضارية في مخيم البريج،

- مبادرة الطباخ الشمسي في دير البلح،

- مبادرة حديقة البيارة لجمعية نوى للثقافة والفنون،

- مبادرة فيرندا لحدائق أسطح المنازل،

- مبادرة نادي الإعلام الاجتماعي.

كما جرى دعم مبادرتين في غزة  عام 2017. المبادرة الأولى كانت مبادرة غزة مدينة تعلم بالتعاون مع فريق إنجاز الإعلامي و تهدف إلى نشر فيديوهات حول مسارات تعليم الكبار في غزة وتم إطلاق هذه الفيديوهات خلال ورشة في الجامعة الإسلامية في غزة. وكانت هذه الفيديوهات تحت عناوين: التعليم الشعبي، التعليم المهني، التعلم الذاتي، محو الأمية الحضارية. أما المبادرة الثانية كانت مبادرة ممارسات حياتية خضراء بالتعاون مع فريق الشباب العربي للمناخ، حيث جرى تنفيذ 4 أيام من التعلم حول الممارسات الحياتية الخضراء تخللها حوارات وتأملات حول الطاقة والزراعة والمياه والنفايات، وتم تطوير دليل إجرائي حول أفضل الممارسات والتنسيق مع ثلاثة مؤسسات محلية في قطاع غزة وتشجيعها على اتباع الممارسات التي جرى تطويرها في سياق المبادرة.

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo

Local community-based initiatives

DVV International encourages innovative community-based initiatives and cooperates with local partners to introduce and support models and examples of such initiatives in response to the special local contexts of the Palestinian communities.

In Gaza, for example, DVV International cooperates with local universities and community colleges” Al-Aqsa University, Gaza University, University College for Applied Sciences”  in implementing three initiatives to increase fresh graduates and senior students in voluntary initiatives for literacy education, including “Nutrition Literacy” Initiative, the “Family Literacy Positive Parenting” initiative, and the “Skills Literacy” Initiative.  In 2017, 15 students and graduates were trained as facilitators of adult education and lifelong learning, to lead such initiatives, which directly benefited 576 youth and adults in Gaza, most of them were women.

In Jerusalem, DVV International supported in cooperation with Al Saraya Center for Community Service several community-based initiatives. This includes provision of training and support for the women's voluntary emergency committee (formed by a group of women from the community of the Old City of Jerusalem to support the local families in cases of exceptional emergencies). The committee carried out a number of initiatives including provision of educational and awareness activities to the local women and to the "guest" community of families of patients (from West Bank and Gaza) residing in difficult conditions in Jerusalem hospitals. In addition, DVV International supported establishment of a number of small projects for women who shown distinguished skills and development in the AE courses of Al Saraya Center.    

DVV International considers community initiatives as an important path to learning and positive change in individuals and their communities for personal and community development and sustainable development. DVV International also seeks to build relationships with community and local community leaders to promote their participation in adult education pathways in Palestine and presenting their experiences as inspiring and learning models. A number of exchange experiences that are related to the fields of work of DVV International were hosted by teams/ communities of some of the distinguished community-based initiatives including:

- Green Knowledge Initiative in Gaza,

- Arab Youth Climate Movement AYCM – Palestine Initiative,

- Young business initiative to recycle wood in the toys industry,

- Initiative of the Family Center for Cultivation in Al Bureij Camp,

- The Solar Cooker Initiative in Deir El Balah,

- Al Biyara Park Initiative by Nawa Association for Culture and Arts,

- The Veranda Home Parks Initiative,

- The Social Media Club initiative.

In addition, two initiatives were supported in Gaza in 2017. The first initiative was Gaza is a learning city Initiative, in cooperation with Injaz Media Group, which aims to disseminate videos about adult education tracks in Gaza. The videos were launched during a workshop at the Islamic University in Gaza. These videos are (Popular education, vocational education, self-learning and cultural literacy).  The second initiative was the Green Lifestyle Initiative in cooperation with Arab Youth Climate Movement AYCM – Palestine Initiative. Four days of learning about green life practices were conducted. They included discussions and reflections on energy, agriculture, water and waste. A procedural guide was developed on best practices and coordination with three local institutions in the Gaza Strip. Follow the practices developed in the context of the initiative.

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo