Jordan's Staff

Regional Director - Middle East

Nazaret Nazaretyan


nazaretyan@dvv-international.jo

Country Director - Jordan

Jawad Al Gousous


algousous@dvv-international.jo

Projects Manager

Hussein Al-Rabie


alrabie@dvv-international.jo

Operations Manager

Fouad Saba


saba@dvv-international.jo

Finance Manager

Salam Abu-Fares


abu-fares@dvv-international.jo

Finance Assistant

Aya Al-Tamimi


al-tamimi@dvv-international.jo

Project Assistnat

Heba Al-Khriesat


khriesat@dvv-international.jo

Projects Assistant

Mohammad Al-Sheyab


alsheyab@dvv-international.jo

Jordan

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Youtube
VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo