مشروع قدرة

مقدمة

قدمت الجمعية الألمانية لتعليم الكبار (DVV International) مشروعًا مقترحًا للوكالة الألمانية للتعاون الدولي لتدريب 45 شخصًا من العاطلين عن العمل والباحثين عن العمل من اللاجئين السوريين والمجتمعات المضيفة. تم اقتراح التنفيذ بالتعاون مع جمعية في محافظة اربد. هذا هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق المتضررة من اللجوء السوري.

عند تصميم مقترح المشروع ، اعتمدت DVV International على خبرتها لأكثر من 45 عامًا في مجال تعليم الكبار ، والتنمية ، والتدريب المهني ، ومجالات التعليم غير الرسمي في أكثر من 30 دولة ، بالإضافة إلى خبرتها في الشرق الأوسط ، سياق أزمة اللاجئين من خلال توفير برامج تطوير المهارات للاجئين السوريين والأردنيين. اقتراح المشروع هو نموذج فريد لإعادة التأهيل والتدريب المهني.

التطبيق

بدأ التنفيذ الفعلي للمشروع في 6 سبتمبر 2017 وانتهى في 31 ديسمبر 2018 واختتم بالاحتفال الجماعي بحضور المناسبات الشعبية والرسمية وتحت إشراف المدير العام لمؤسسة التدريب المهني ، م. هاني خليفات ، وبحضور عضو البرلمان الأردني ، النائب. سامي خصاونة.

تضمنت خطة التنفيذ الفعلية للمشروع 5 مراحل. شملت المرحلة الأولى الترويج للمشروع من خلال الإعلانات وشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وعقد الاجتماعات والمقابلات مع الجمهور المستهدف ، بالإضافة إلى التنسيق مع مؤسسة التدريب المهني للاتفاق على آليات العمل والتعاون. وشملت المرحلة الثانية تنفيذ دورات توجيه وتوجيه العمالة لجميع المشاركين المسجلين في المشروع ، وتم تنفيذها على مدى 6 أيام. المرحلة الثالثة كانت إحالة المشاركين للتسجيل في مؤسسة التدريب المهني في ثلاثة تخصصات (المعجنات وصناعة الحلوى ، الصيانة الخلوية ، المبيعات والتسويق). تم إجراء التدريب على مدى 36 يومًا ، حيث حصل المشاركون على تدريب فني احترافي وفقًا لمنهج ودورات معهد التدريب المهني. تضمنت المرحلة الرابعة متدربين في برنامج تطبيق عملي بالتعاون مع أصحاب العمل على مدار 7 أيام. وكانت المرحلة الخامسة والأخيرة هي إشراك المشاركين في التدريب على مهارات ريادة الأعمال لمدة 10 أيام في الجمعية المجتمعية للأسرة وحماية الطفل (FCPS) ، بالإضافة إلى إجراء امتحانات للتقييم والربط الشبكي وممارسة المهنة.

إنجازات المشروع

  • القدرة على تعبئة وتسجيل 45 باحثاً عن عمل جدي وعاطل عن العمل (71٪ منهم من الإناث و 29٪ من الذكور و 71٪ من الأردنيين و 29٪ من اللاجئين السوريين)
  • اجتاز 44 مشاركًا الاختبارات المعتمدة وحصلوا على شهادات معتمدة ومعترف بها
  • اجتاز 26 مشاركا امتحان ممارسة المهنة وحصلوا على شهادة ممارسة مستوى مهارة محددة
  • تم توظيف 23 مشاركا
  • أصبح 3 مشاركين يعملون لحسابهم الخاص
  • 10 مشاركين نظروا في بدء وإدارة مشاريعهم الجماعية الخاصة

ما يتميز به المشروع هو التوجيه القبلي والبعدي ، ومدة التدريب المناسبة للمشاركين ، والإشراف الميداني المستمر ، وتوافر فرص التنفيذ العملية في المشاريع القائمة. بالإضافة إلى المتابعة والدعم المقدم من الميسرين ، وتحديد مجالات التدريب المهني المستهدف كان على أساس احتياجات سوق العمل الأردني ورغبات المشاركين. تم تنفيذ التدريب على أساس مناهج التدريب المعتمدة المعتمدة من قبل أكبر مؤسسة تدريب حكومية تابعة مباشرة لوزارة العمل (MoL) ؛ هذا هو معهد التدريب المهني. كانت التحديات الرئيسية التي واجهها المشروع هي فترة التنفيذ التي تمتد لثلاثة أشهر ، وتكاليف التدريب العالية خاصةً في المعجنات ودورات صنع الحلويات ، وخصوصية المشاركين وحاجتهم المستمرة للدعم والمشورة ، فضلاً عن قدرة المشاركين على اجتياز اختبار الممارسة المهنية مباشرة بعد الانتهاء من التدريب.

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo

QUDRA Training in Electronics Maintenance

QUDRA Project

Introduction

The German Association for Adult Education (DVV International) offered a proposed project to the German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ), to implement a pilot project for the QUDRA programme funded by the European Union (EU) which trained 45 unemployed individuals and job seekers from the Syrian refugees and host communities. The implementation was proposed in cooperation with a Comunioty Based Organization (CBO) in Irbid governorate "Family & Childhood Protection Association"; that is one of the most affected areas of Syrian asylum.

In designing the project proposal, DVV International has relied on its experience of more than 45 years in adult education, development, vocational training and non-formal education fields in more than 30 countries, as well as its experience in the Middle East, particularly in the context of the refugee crisis through providing skills development programs for the Syrian refugees and Jordanians. The project proposal is a unique model for rehabilitation and vocational training.

Implementation

The actual implementation of the project Started on 06 September  2017 and ended on 31 December 2018 and was concluded with mass celebration attended by popular and official events and under the auspices of the General Director of Vocational Training Institution, Eng. Hani Khleifat, and in the presence of the member of the Jordanian Parliament, MP. Sami Khasawneh.

The actual implementation plan for the project included 5 phases. The first phase included promoting the project through advertisements, social media networks, conducting meetings and interviews with the target audience, in addition to coordinating with the Vocational Training Institution to agree on work and cooperation mechanisms. The second phase included implementation of employment guidance and orientation sessions for all the participants registered in the project, and were carried out over 6 days. The third phase was referral of the participants to register in the vocational training institution in three specialties (pastries and dessert-making, cellular maintenance, sales and marketing). The training was conducted over 36 days during which the participants got professional technical training according to the curriculum and courses of the Vocational Training Institution. The fourth phase involved trainees in a practical application program in cooperation with employers over 7 days. The fifth and final phase was to engage the participants in entrepreneurship skills training for 10 days at the Family and Childhood Protection Society (FCPS) CBO, in addition to conducting evaluation, networking and profession practice exam.

The project’s achievements

  •     The ability to mobilize and register 45 serious and unemployed job seekers (71% of whom were females, 29% were males, 71% were Jordanians and 29% were Syrian refugees)
  •     44 participants passed the approved exams and received certified and recognized certificates
  •     26 participants passed the profession practice exam and obtained a certificate of practicing a specific skill level
  •     23 participants were employed
  •     3 participants were self-employed
  •     10 participants considered starting up and managing their own collective projects.

What really distinguished the project are tribal and remote orientation, suitable training time duration for the participants, continuous field supervision and availability of practical implementation opportunities in existing projects. In addition to follow-up and support provided by the facilitators, and identifying vocational training targeted areas was based on the Jordanian labour market needs and participants’ desires. The training was carried out based on the approved training curricula certified by the largest governmental training institution directly affiliated to the Ministry of Labour (MoL); that is the Vocational Training Institution. The main challenges faced by the project were the three-month implementation period, high training costs especially for the pastries and dessert-making course, the participants’ privacy and their continuous need for support and advice, as well as the ability of the participants to pass the profession practice exam immediately after the completion of training.

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo